When you stop working with a brand you will want to update the Brand Manager. Any user with Admin permissions can update the Brand Manager.
|Please note: disconnecting a brand is irreversible and deleted data cannot be retrieved. All actions are final.|
- Disconnect the brand's account(s) - this will stop any new data being added to Affluent. More information on Disconnecting and Deleting Accounts.
- Choose whether or not you want to permanently delete all the data. More information on Deleting a Brand.
- Choose whether or not to delete all associated reports and dashboards. If you chose to delete the brand (including all associated data), all reports and dashboards will already display as blank.
- Reports and dashboards can only be deleted by their owner